Academic staff

Department of Administrative & Financial Sciences

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Prof.  Dr. Waleed Hmeedat
24051020
Dean
Waleed.hmedat@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Mubarak Ali
24051022
HoD Mubarak.ali@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Ali Ghufran
24051039
Lecturer
Ali.Ghufran@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Karthik Mohandoss
24051039
Lecturer
Karthik.Mohandoss@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Balamurugan muthuraman
24051039
Lecturer
balamurugan.muthuraman@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Syed Zafar
24051024
Lecturer
Syed.Zafar@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Yahya AL-Sarhani
24051024
Lecturer
yahya.alsarhani@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Syed Ashfaq
24051024
Lecturer
syed.ahmed@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Babiker
24051039
Lecturer
Mohammed.Babiker@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Baby Thomas
24051023
Lecturer
baby.thomas@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Abdulrahman albulushi
24051023
Lecturer
abdulrahman.albulushi@omancollege.edu.om   

Department of Computer Science

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Dr. Jai Areul 24051018 HoD g.jai.areul@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Mohammed ALAzawi 24051011 Lecturer mohd.alazawi@omancollege.edu.om
Dr. Mastan Mohammed 24051035 Lecturer mastan.mohammed@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Qasim ALAjmi 24051010 Lecturer qasim.alajmi@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Loay Alneimy 24051019 Lecturer loay.alneimy@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Interior Design

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Dr. FouadAbdel Rahim
24051025
HoD
fouad.abdelrahim@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs. Noshaba kamran
24051026
Lecturer noshaba.kamran@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs. Sadaf Asif
24051026
Lecturer sadaf.asif@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Foundation Program & Humanities

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Mr. Biju Koshy
24051027
HoD
Biju.koshi@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Sabah Nijem Abdullah
24051004 Lecturer sabah.najm@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Baiju George
24051026
Lecturer baiju.george@omancollege.edu.om
Mr. Jonald Cayabyab
24051026 Lecturer
jonald.cayabyab@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs. Jeya sree
24051027
Lecturer
jeya.sree@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs. Fatma
24051027 Lecturer
fatma.gfp@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs.Lakashmi Sakkarai
24051026
Lecturer
lakashmi.sakkarai@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs.Sabriya AL-Zedjali 24051027 lecturer sabriya.zedjali@omancollege.edu.om
Mrs.Mariam Saleh Aziz 24051026 lecturer mariam.aziz@omancollege.edu.om