About OCMT breadcurbsep Faculty

Accounting

 

Faculty

Department of Administrative & Financial Sciences

Name Tel. Designation E-mail & Webpage
Prof. Dr.WaleedHmedat 24501020Dean Waleed.hmedat@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. Mubarak Ali 24501022
HoD Mubarak.ali@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.JosephinaSalafdoik 24501023Lecturer Josephina.salafdoik@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. Ali Ghufran 24501039
Lecturer Ali.Ghufran@omancollege.edu.om

Dr. KarthikMohandoss 24501039
Lecturer Karthik.Mohandoss@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Balamurugan muthuraman 24501039
Lecturer balamurugan.muthuraman@ omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Syed Zafar 24501024
Lecturer Syed.Zafar@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Yahya AL-Sarhani 24501024
Lecturer yahya.alsarhani@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. Syed Ashfaq 24501024
Lecturer syed.ahmed@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Mohammed Babiker 24501039
Lecturer Mohammed.Babiker@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Baby Thomas 24501023
Lecturer baby.thomas@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Abdulrahman albulushi
 24501023 Lecturer abdulrahman.albulushi@omancollege.edu.om


Department of Computer Sciences

Name Tel. Designation E-mail & Webpage
Dr.Mohammed Al Hamad 24501018
HoD

mohammed.alhamad@omancollege.edu.om


Dr.G.Jai Areul 24501019
Lecturer G.JaiAreul@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Mastan Mahammad 24501019
Lecturer Mastan.Mohammed@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Mohammed Al Azawi 24501011
Lecturer mohd.alazawi@omancollege.edu.om

Dr.Adalia Martin 24501030
Lecturer Adalia.martin@omancollege.edu.om 

Mr. Qasim AlAjmi 24501010
Lecturer Qasim.alajmi@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. Loay AlNaiemi 24501019
Lecturer loay.alneimy@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Interior Design

Name Tel. Designation E-mail
Dr. FouadAbdel Rahim 24501025
HoD fouad.abdelrahim@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Noshabakamran 24501026
Lecturer noshaba.kamran@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Sadaf Asif 24501026
Lecturer  sadaf.asif@omancollege.edu.om

Department of Foundation Program & Humanities

Name Ext. Designation E-mail
Mr. BijuKoshy 24501027
HoD Biju.koshi@omancollege.edu.om

Mr. SabahNijemAbdullah 24501004
Lecturer sabah.najm@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Baiju George 24501026
Lecturer baiju.george@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.VivienneGenoves 24501027
Lecturer vivienne.genoves@omancollege.edu.om

Mr.Jonald Cayabyab 24501026
Lecturer jonald.cayabyab@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Jeyasree 24501027
Lecturer jeya.sree@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Fatma 24501027
Lecturer fatma.gfp@omancollege.edu.om

Mrs.Lakashmi Sakkarai 24501026
 Lecturer lakashmi.sakkarai@omancollege.edu.om